Navigation
Home Page

School Term Dates

 

Summer Term 2017

 

Tuesday 18th April to Thursday 20th July

 

Half Term: Monday 29th May to Friday 2nd June inclusive

Non-Pupil Day 21st July

Tattingstone CEVCP School

Term Dates 2017/18

 

Autumn Term

Non-Pupil Day Monday 4th & Tuesday 5th September

Wednesday 6th September 2017 to Tuesday 19th December 2017

Non-Pupil Day Friday 20th October 2017

Half Term: Monday 23rd October 2017 to Friday 27th October 2017

Christmas Holiday: Wednesday 20th December 2017 to Tuesday 2nd January 2018

 

Spring Term

Non-Pupil Day Wednesday 3rd January

Thursday 4th January 2018 to Thursday 29th March 2018

Half Term: Monday 12th February 2018 to Friday 16th February 2018

Spring (Easter) Holiday: Friday 30th March 2018 to Friday 13th April 2018

 

Summer Term

Non-Pupil Day Monday 16th April

Tuesday 17th April 2018 to Tuesday 24th July 2018

Half Term: Monday 28th May 2018 to Friday 1st June 2018

 

Top